top of page

About Reiki

Reiki is a wonderful healing energy that we can all use in our daily lives, Not only can it help us heal from different ailments and causes, it can also help us to remove blockages that prevent our progress on our life path, today there are many different systems of Reiki energy available and the beauty of it is that we can us different types of energy to interact with each to obtain specific results, If you prefer to use the traditional Usui Reiki Healing System then you can do that too, Once you start to work with different system you will become addicted to how the different energies feel and influece you.

The Reiki Ideals*

Just for today, I will let go of anger.

Just for today, I will let go of worry.

Just for today, I will give thanks for my many blessings,

Just for today, I will do my work honestly.

Just for today, I will be kind to my neighbor and every living thing.

In the next few weeks i will be adding different types of reiki, for all healing needs.


Some Reiki Teachers believe you should follow a set routine and strictly obey a given set of rules, I do not, we need to learn in life that what we learn are guides and everyone has their own ways of how to teach, and thats why their are so many books and so many differece answers , so in my mind their isn't a right or wrong, its how you feel, .

You should always before having a attunement , not drink any wine or beer. or so on the day bofore you recieve a attunement, drink loads of water before and after, and have a light snack,

when you are going to receive an attunement make sure you have a had a light meal at some point prior to this, the energy can make some people feel light headed and fi you haven't eaten for a few hours this may affect you.

The Seven major Charkras

CROWN (Violet Gold)


THROAT (Turquoise)

HEART (Green Pink )


SACRAL (Orange)

BASE (Red)

The chakra system

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel, There are seven major chakra in the energy body , with the first situated at the perineum, or base of the spine, and the seventh at the crown of the head, The chakras are traditionally depicted as a lotus flower, which -when, combined with the idea of a wheel results in circular shape spinning around its center as the flower petals unfold , Each chakra has a number attributes, including a color , a realtion to an element and the maintenance of specific physical and emothional functions.

Although most of us cannot see the chakras , it is possible to become familiar with how they are working by focusing our attention on their locations and concentrating on how the area feels Apart from working with energy to influence the chakras , we can also work with colour , you can metiation on drawing that color into the charka , or by wearing clothes of that color to strengthen it, Some people also work the sound vibration of each chakra.

Will be adding more on this page if you have any information please due ask thank you for looking


Featured Products

Recent Photos

Newest Members

bottom of page